Chief Marketing Officer
Council World Wide

Follow Us:
Join CMO Council's Network on LinkedIn Follow CMO Council on Twitter Watch CMO Council on YouTube
CMO Council Mobile App
Strategic Interest Groups button
Content ROI

Look for technology and marketing thought leadership every month from Marketing Magnified.

Sign up for the Mailing List
MARKETING NEWS FLASH |

CONTACT

X
Please Sign In here:
Download The Report: CMO Compensation Report
home / contact
The CMO Council welcomes your thoughts, suggestions, and material submissions for consideration in enhancing the content and programs offered. To submit your content, please contact us.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SPONSORSHIPS

MEDIA RELATIONS

Donovan Neale-May, Executive Director
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5300 x5333
408.677.5333 (direct)
donovan@cmocouncil.org


EXECUTIVE TEAM

Liz Miller, VP, Programs & Operations
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5320
lmiller@cmocouncil.org
Bryan DeRose, VP of Business Development
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5330
bderose@cmocouncil.org
Natalie Fleisher, Creative Director
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5260
nfleisher@cmocouncil.org
Bryan DeRose, VP of Business Development
408.677.5330
bderose@cmocouncil.org





PARTNERSHIPS

Matt Martini, Manager of Business Development
& Partnerships
408.677.5331
mmartini@cmocouncil.org


EDITORIAL TEAM


Mary Anne Hensley, Director of Content and Marketing Programs
408.677.5321
mhensley@cmocouncil.org
Kevin Sugarman, Communications Manager
408.677.5311
ksugarman@cmocouncil.org





PROGRAMS

Virginia Tran, Program Manager
408.677.5332
vtran@cmocouncil.org



TECH SUPPORT

Alex Holt, Director of Web & Interactive
408.677.5261
aholt@globalfluency.com
Chris Selby, Web Developer
408.677.5263
cselby@globalfluency.com

CMO Council Contact
Donovan Neale-May
Executive Director
408.677.5300 x5333
donovan@cmocouncil.org

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap | Contact © 2014 CMO Council. 1494 Hamilton Ave. San Jose, CA 95125