Chief Marketing Officer
Council World Wide

Follow Us:
Join CMO Council's Network on LinkedIn Follow CMO Council on Twitter Watch CMO Council on YouTube
CMO Council Mobile App
Strategic Interest Groups button
Content ROI

Look for technology and marketing thought leadership every month from Marketing Magnified.

Sign up for the Mailing List


Please Sign In here:
home / news & media center / executive appointments
Submit a Promotion »
March 2013

Kiera Hynninen

Redbox, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Coinstar, Inc., today named Kiera Hynninen as its senior vice president of marketing.

Ralph Santana

HARMAN International Industries, Incorporated, the leading global audio and infotainment group HAR +0.57% today announced that Mr. Ralph Santana will be joining Harman as Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, effective April 1, 2013.

Greg Clark

The Jones Group Inc. ("Jones," the "Company") today announced that it has appointed Greg Clark to the position of Chief Marketing Officer, effective immediately.

Gilad Shainer

Mellanox(R) Technologies, Ltd., a leading supplier of high-performance, end-to-end interconnect solutions for data center servers and storage systems, today announced the appointment of Kevin Deierling and promotion of Gilad Shainer to vice presidents of marketing.

Shashi Bellamkonda

The Bozzuto Group, a Greenbelt, MD–based real estate services company, today named Shashi Bellamkonda vice president of digital marketing.

Sharon Rothstein

Starbucks Coffee Company today announced that it has appointed Sharon Rothstein as global chief marketing officer. Rothstein was previously senior vice president of marketing at innovative specialty beauty retailer Sephora.

Tammy Beil

My Alarm Center today announced it has added marketing veteran Tammy Beil as its new Vice President of Marketing.

Paul Monestino

Mel Interiano CEO of Evolucia Inc. announces today the appointment of Paul Montesino as the company's Global Vice President of Marketing and General Manager of the Lighting Controls and Accessories Division.

Ivy Boyer

GLOBAL freight management company Geodis Wilson has appointed Ivy Boyer as its chief marketing officer (CMO).

Melissa Brecher

Melissa Brecher has been promoted to the position of chief marketing officer at Fairchild Fashion Media (FFM).

Scott Eagle

ValueClick, Inc. today announced that Mr. Scott G. Eagle has joined the Company as chief marketing officer (CMO).

Marc Johnson

Resonate, the only marketing technology company to understand and target audiences based on values, today announced the appointment of Marc Johnson as chief marketing officer and Michael Horn as vice president of research.

Joseph Winkler

Keystone Pacific Property Management, a leading community association management company that provides management services throughout Southern California, is excited to welcome Joseph Winkler as Vice President of Marketing.

Khurrum Malik

eXelate, the leading smart data and analytics engine powering smarter digital marketing decisions, today announced that Khurrum Malik has joined the company as Chief Marketing Officer, where he will be responsible for global corporate and product marketing for eXelate's industry-leading smart data solutions.

Jacqueline Harrigan

Jacqueline Harrigan has been named vice president of marketing for the U.S. Polo Association.

Tracey McRae

Concept Amenities announced that Tracey McRae has been named vice president of marketing & communications of the Americas division.

Dee Anna McPherson

HootSuite, makers of the market-leading social media management system, appoints Dee Anna McPherson as Vice President of Marketing. McPherson, a marketer with experience in social media and the freemium business model, will lead HootSuite's marketing team, driving strategy and international expansion for the rapidly growing company.

Tracy Weil Korman

Health Integrated, Inc., a recognized innovator in care management strategies for vulnerable, fragile and at-risk individuals, welcomed Tracy Weil Korman to the senior leadership team as Executive Vice President of Marketing Strategy and Customer Solutions.


Liz Tontodonati

MODO has appointed Liz Tontodonati to the new position of vice president of marketing and licensed brands.

Martin McDermott

Subsentio, a Trusted Third Party service bureau for Lawfully Authorized Electronic Surveillance (LAES), today named Martin McDermott Vice President of Marketing and Customer Care.

<< Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106   Next >>

CMO Council Contact
Donovan Neale-May
Executive Director
408.677.5300 x5333

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap | Contact © 2015 CMO Council. San Jose, CA 95125