Chief Marketing Officer
Council World Wide

Follow Us:
Join CMO Council's Network on LinkedIn Follow CMO Council on Twitter Watch CMO Council on YouTube
CMO Council Mobile App
Strategic Interest Groups button
Content ROI

Look for technology and marketing thought leadership every month from Marketing Magnified.

Sign up for the Mailing List


Please Sign In here:
home / news & media center / executive appointments
Submit a Promotion »
March 2013

Renee Thomas

Sonic Foundry, Inc., the trusted market leader for video management and academic, enterprise and event webcasting, today announced the appointment of Renee Thomas as Vice President of Marketing.

Craig Beddis

UC4 Software, Inc. today announced the appointment of Craig Beddis, a 20-year senior veteran of sales and marketing business transformation in the tech sector, as the company's new Chief Marketing Officer, with immediate effect.

Phillip LaFargue

The Baton Rouge Area Chamber (BRAC) announced today it has hired Phillip LaFargue to serve as senior vice president of marketing for the organization.

Michael McVeigh

The Bishop-Wisecarver Group (BWG), announced the appointment of Michael McVeigh as the Vice President of Marketing.

KT Remus

Retro Fitness, a low-cost, high value concept, announced today the hiring of KT Remus as the company’s Vice President of Marketing.

Leslie Phillips

FairWinds Partners, the leading global domain name strategy consultancy, is pleased to announce Leslie Phillips has joined the company as Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications.

Brian Harrington

Zipcar, Inc. , the world's leading car sharing network, today announced that Brian Harrington has joined its management team as executive vice president/chief marketing officer to lead the company's global marketing efforts.

Kelcey Allison

Aruze Gaming America (AGA), a leading provider of gaming entertainment, has named Kelcey Allison Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing, and Paul Omohundro Director of Marketing.

Lisa Stockmon

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS) is pleased to announce the promotion of Lisa Stockmon to executive vice president and chief marketing officer.

Erika Harms

Solimar is pleased to announce Erika Harms as its new Vice President of Marketing Services and internationally recognized sustainable tourism expert, Costas Christ as Strategic Project Advisor.

February 2013

Elizabeth Durkee

BI-SAM, the Paris-based provider of performance, attribution, data management, and risk technology and services, has appointed Elizabeth Durkee chief marketing officer.

Christopher Stadler

World Triathlon Corporation (WTC) announced that Christopher Stadler has been appointed to the position of Chief Marketing Officer.

James C. Roger

OneSource Information Services, a recognized leader in business and sales intelligence solutions, today announced the appointment of James C. Rogers as the company's Chief Marketing Officer, strengthening its post-acquisition management team.

Mike Cronk

Grass Valley announces the appointment of Mike Cronk as senior vice president of marketing.

Amy Kirby

Albertson’s LLC has named Amy Kirby to the position of Vice President of Marketing.

Jennifer Lambert

Crosman Corporation, an international designer, manufacturer, and marketer of a wide range of products for the shooting sports, today announced the appointment of Jennifer Lambert as Vice President of Marketing.

Dan Shea

Philadelphia Insurance Companies (PHLY), a leading property and casualty insurance company for niche markets, announces the promotion of Dan Shea to Senior Vice President of Marketing for PHLY’s Eastern Territory.

Aaron Alwell

Data center and colocation service provider DataBank Holdings announced on Tuesday it has named Aaron Alwell the vice president of marketing.

Mike Kaufman

The Brand Activation Association (BAA), formerly the Promotion Marketing Association (PMA), has announced that Mike Kaufman has joined the organization as Vice President of Marketing.

Mary Wilson

Farouk Systems announces Mary Wilson's appointment as new Vice President of Marketing.

<< Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106   Next >>

CMO Council Contact
Donovan Neale-May
Executive Director
408.677.5300 x5333

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap | Contact © 2015 CMO Council. San Jose, CA 95125