Chief Marketing Officer
Council World Wide

Follow Us:
Join CMO Council's Network on LinkedIn Follow CMO Council on Twitter Watch CMO Council on YouTube

Look for technology and marketing thought leadership every month from Marketing Magnified.

Sign up for the Mailing List
MARKETING NEWS FLASH |

CONTACT

home / contact
The CMO Council welcomes your thoughts, suggestions, and material submissions for consideration in enhancing the content and programs offered. To submit your content, please contact us.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

SPONSORSHIPS

MEDIA RELATIONS

Donovan Neale-May, Executive Director
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5300 x5333
408.677.5333 (direct)
donovan@cmocouncil.org


EXECUTIVE TEAM

Liz Miller, VP, Programs & Operations
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5320
lmiller@cmocouncil.org
Bryan DeRose, VP of Business Development
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5330
bderose@cmocouncil.org
Natalie Fleisher, Creative Director
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5260
nfleisher@cmocouncil.org
Bryan DeRose, VP of Business Development
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5330
bderose@cmocouncil.org



PARTNERSHIPS

Matt Martini, Manager of Business Development & Partnerships
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5331
mmartini@cmocouncil.org
Virginia Tran, Business Development Associate
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5332
vtran@cmocouncil.org

EDITORIAL TEAM


Mary Anne Flowers, Director of Content and Marketing Programs
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5321
mflowers@cmocouncil.org
Crystal Berry, Director of Marketing Programs and Communications
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
cberry@cmocouncil.org



PROGRAMS

Kathryn Medina, Marketing Program Manager
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5345
kmedina@cmocouncil.org


TECH SUPPORT

Alex Holt, Director of Web & Interactive
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5261
aholt@globalfluency.com
Chris Selby, Web Developer
1494 Hamilton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
408.677.5263
cselby@globalfluency.com

CMO Council Contact
Donovan Neale-May
Executive Director
408-677-5300 x5333
donovan@cmocouncil.org

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap | Contact © 2014 CMO Council. 1494 Hamilton Ave. San Jose, CA 95125