EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Donovan Neale-May
Executive Director

408.677.5333
donovan@cmocouncil.org

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Liz Miller
SVP, Marketing & Programs

408.677.5320
lmiller@cmocouncil.org


Bryan DeRose
VP of Business Development

408.677.5330
bderose@cmocouncil.org


Natalie Fleisher
Creative Director

408.677.5260
nfleisher@cmocouncil.org


SPONSORSHIPS

Bryan DeRose
VP of Business Development

bderose@cmocouncil.org

EDITORIAL TEAM

To submit content for Marketing Magnified or Peersphere:

Ashley Haight
Marketing Programs Coordinator

408.677.5332
ahaight@cmocouncil.org


For questions about research or CMO Council reports:

Liz Miller
SVP, Marketing & Programs

lmiller@cmocouncil.org

MEDIA RELATIONS

Kevin Sugarman
Communications Manager

408.677.5311
ksugarman@cmocouncil.org

PROGRAMS

Sally Lopez
Marketing Program Manager

408.677.5312
slopez@cmocouncil.org


Christine Chiang
Marketing Programs Coordinator

408.677.5332
cchiang@cmocouncil.org


Ashley Haight
Marketing Programs Coordinator

408.677.5332
ahaight@cmocouncil.org


Brittany Quinsay
Junior Marketing Program Coordinator

408.677.5316
bquinsay@cmocouncil.org


TECH SUPPORT

CMO Council Web Team

webteam@cmocouncil.org